Adesh Gupta new Delhi BJP president, Manoj Tiwari stepped down

Spread the love

Delhi BJP chief replaced. Manoj Tiwari was replaced by Aadesh Kumar Gupta, the BJP president of Delhi. BJP national president JP Nadda has appointed him to the new post. This was reported by the team on Tuesday.

Actor-turned-leader Manoj Tiwari has tweeted for the people of Delhi after the resignation of the Delhi BJP chief. “I am indebted to all the activists for their support and cooperation as the Chief Minister of Delhi for 3.6 years,” he wrote on his Twitter account. “I’m sorry if something went wrong.” Manoj also congratulated Aadesh Kumar Gupta for his new role.

The BJP has changed its leadership not only for Delhi but also for other states. Union Minister Vishnu Deo has been appointed as the BJP chief of Chhattisgarh, while Professor Tikendra Singh has been appointed as the BJP chief of Manipur.

BJP National President JP Nadda has replaced Delhi BJP President Manoj Tiwari and now appointed Adesh Gupta as the new State President. This is considered a major setback for MP Manoj Tiwari. Apart from this, BJP has also replaced the party president in Chhattisgarh and Manipur. In Chhattisgarh, veteran party leader Vishnudev Sai has been appointed president, while in Manipur, S. Tikendra Singh has been appointed as the new president of the party.

Significantly, Adesh Kumar Gupta has been the Mayor of Delhi MCD. On the other hand, newly appointed President of Chhattisgarh, Vishnudev Sai has been a former Union Minister.


A major change was made in the Delhi unit of the Bharatiya Janata Party. Manoj Tiwari has been removed from the post of Delhi BJP President. Kumar Gupta will take his place now. In this regard, the official letter has been issued by the party general secretary Arun Singh.

Manoj Tiwari stepped down, Adesh Gupta new Delhi BJP president. Watch the video.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *